Quiz- adge


Here u go lil_miss_berra, I’m totally taking your quizzes! And this one is so me (not to mention SO cute….)!

Take the quiz: “Which ‘Queer Eye’ Guy Are You?”

Jai
You are Jai! If you’re not really teeny and adorable, you should be. You’re in the know on the whos and whats of being hip, and you’re fully aware of how to treat a girl (or boy) right. You can sing, you can dance, and you’re just so cute!

AND

My inner child is six years old today

My inner child is six years old!

Look what I can do! I can walk, I can run, I can
read! I like to do stuff, and there’s a whole
big world out there to do it in. Just so long
as I can take my blankie and my Mommy and my
three best friends with me, of course.

How Old is Your Inner Child? brought to you by Quizilla

AND

This is SO most definitely me!!!!! Wouldn’t you say? I’m definitely a Cuddle and a Kiss!
cuddle and a kiss
cuddle and a kiss on the forehead – you like to be
close to your special someone and feel warm,
comfortable, and needed

What Sign of Affection Are You? brought to you by Quizilla

AND LASTLY;

fuck
your fuck.

What swear word are you? brought to you by Quizilla

That was fun! Thanks Berra!!!

Leave a Footprint

