Surverys!!!


Hee hee hee… ya’ll can blame my Michael for this one… he posted it on myspace… and I couldn’t help it… here u go!!!

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Tatiana
Birthday: October 19
Birthplace: Albuquerque
Current Location: same
Eye Color: brown/ green
Hair Color: dark brown
Height: 5′ 0″
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: french/ hispanic
The Shoes You Wore Today: black skater shoes
Your Weakness: 2. I’m too nice and I fogive too easily…
Your Fears: spiders, snakes, and being alone
Your Perfect Pizza: lots of cheese, mushrooms, and cheese in the crust… hmm…
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Pass my Junior Moves in the Field test
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: (is there a sarcasm font?) ::curtesy of Dane Cook::
Thoughts First Waking Up: um… bathroom?
Your Best Physical Feature: I can’t decide between my eyes and my abs
Your Bedtime: whenever i get there (always after midnight, but not usually before like 2 am)
Your Most Missed Memory: all of the memories with friends that have moved away
Pepsi or Coke: Coke!!! Who even fucking likes pepsi anyways?
MacDonalds or Burger King: MacDonalds
Single or Group Dates: either…. could be fun
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: ew… neither… yeck!
Chocolate or Vanilla: both! and then some
Cappuccino or Coffee: cappuccino
Do you Smoke: nope… never
Do you Swear: who bloody doesn’t?
Do you Sing: O, yea! Karaoke Tuesdays, here I come!!!
Do you Shower Daily: Twice
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: Um… been there… going back next semester…
Do you want to get Married: eventually
Do you belive in yourself: yup
Do you get Motion Sickness: only on planes and in the backseat of cars
Do you think you are Attractive: Of Course!
Are you a Health Freak: only sometimes… (usually before competitions)
Do you get along with your Parents: My dad, yes… my mom, never have…
Do you like Thunderstorms: LOVE THOSE!!!
Do you play an Instrument: no
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yup
In the past month have you Smoked: never
In the past month have you been on Drugs: never
In the past month have you gone on a Date: yup
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: uh huh
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: hee hee… love those things! so, yea
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: ew… raw fish! no!
In the past month have you been on Stage: Does it count as a yes if I’ve performed in front of people on the ice?
In the past month have you been Dumped: no…
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: I would, but our pool still doesn’t have water in it
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: no
Ever been Drunk: Duh!!
Ever been called a Tease: yes
Ever been Beaten up: not really
Ever Shoplifted: yes
How do you want to Die: um… in my sleep…
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Graphic Designer and Professional Figure Skater
What country would you most like to Visit: IRELAND
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: blue or green
Favourite Hair Color: any
Short or Long Hair: both
Height: taller then me… so 5′ 1″ or taller
Weight: any (so long as they take care of themselves… I’m not gonna date a slob)
Best Clothing Style: any
Number of Drugs I have taken: none
Number of CDs I own: um… in the hundreds I think
Number of Piercings: two… my ears
Number of Tattoos: none… but I’ve got one designed… just haven’t had the courage to get it
Number of things in my Past I Regret: cero… zero… nada thing
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Leave a Footprint

