Inner European Quiz Etc.


Your Inner European is Irish!

Sprited and boisterous!
You drink everyone under the table.

Okay… I don’t know about that drinking everyone under the table; coz that’s so not true. I’m done after 1 rum and coke! Thanks alot Paul!!! LOL! Maybe, two, but after 3 i’d be dancing on the table and hanging onto strangers to stay upright! LOL! Don’t drink with me! I’m a cheap drunk!!! But I will agree with it on one thing… I’m definitely irish at heart!

Love by ruby mae
Your name
Your partner
You two are Inseperable
Your meeting was by Chance
He/She is your Hero
You are his/her Shining star
Your love will Last for all eternity
Leave a Footprint

