Fakes, Liars, Cheaters, Stealers


Fakes, Liars, Cheaters, Stealers: You’re all the same.  A bunch of nothing people trying to make themselves feel better by making the assumption that the entire world revolves around you.  The thing is: You’re all nothing.  Not just nothing, but nobody, as well.  You’ve done nothing notable, and likely never will.  You use your past as an excuse to be useless and immature, while blaming others for your own actions.  It would be amusing if it was less pathetic. 

Fake journals; fake twitter accounts; fake friends; fake everything.  Who exactly do you think you’re fooling.  The idiots your own age might fall for that stuff, but those older than you and/or with any kind of brain in their heads to speak of know better.  It’s just too bad that you couldn’t have been born with Paris Hilton’s life.  It would suit you quite well.  I’m sure there would be worse videos out, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s so interesting.  All of the things you do to try to get our attention, and how you try to be better than us while still using/ stealing our ideas to use as your own.  It’s just too bad for you that we saved the best for ourselves and then hid them from you on our site, isn’t it?  You can’t resist stealing our writings, characters, plot ideas, and establishments from us… we’re not letting you even see anything else you’d want to take. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 

As for the writings, well just look at our site as much as you have been lately, and you’ll see how active it is… and how much better the writing is.  It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to recognize such things… which is a good thing in the case of those who probably need to go back and re-repeat eleventh grade. 

If you were as mature as you claim to be… you wouldn’t have lost your minds over one line of truth that was spoken to no one in particular.  Yes Miss ‘the whole world revolves around me, which must mean that EVERYONE is talking about me non-stop’, this means you.  You’re not that clever, and you’re not that pretty.  You’re really nothing more or less than a useless, futureless girl who will be lucky to make it out of high school with the amount of excuses you have to come up with just to ‘play’ [or not play] on a rpg.  It’s just too bad that stupidity isn’t a crime nowadays.  Although, considering the amounts of stupid morons just like you that are out there, it would actually rid the world of a few million useless people for a while who really shouldn’t be allowed to speak at all. 

Since it’s not like you can write…

2 thoughts on “Fakes, Liars, Cheaters, Stealers

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey, tiny dancer. I tried to post this via OpenID to verify my identity, but LJ seems to hate me. I could be doing it wrong, too.

    It’s Will, just not logged in because I can’t access my dusty ol’ LJ (can’t remember the PW and seriously doubt an email addy I haven’t accessed in 3 years is still going to be valid).

    Everything okay? TBH, I’m glad I missed out on all that loaded drama and didn’t join when you first suggested. It all sounds so ridiculous. Aside from the bit about stupidity being a crime (and my legal instinct to ask you if you have any idea how much it’d cost to house three quarters of the United States in various jails and prisons ;p), I don’t know what to say to make you feel better. I’d just say ignore them, but if they keep imposing on you, that’s sort of ineffective advice, ha?

    Don’t hit me, but have you considered a legal remedy for this? It might sound dumb, but apparently per my IP professor, people file suit for less every day. They don’t always WIN, but you get my drift, I think. I somehow doubt a temp. restraining order would be effective over the internet, but damages might work. If that agent you mentioned wants all instances of your written work off the net outside of DS, just thinking out loud here, but you could either ask for damages in the amount you’d be out once your book is published or a mandatory injunction to have them taken down permanently.

    I’m probably not helping with all my legal talk. Law school is ruining my non-legal problem solving skills. How about you just hack their accounts and change all their avatars to something more fitting? ;p Were you perhaps looking for a more mature approach? Fine. Suit yourself.

    Or, you know, you could always give me a call and vent it out to someone who wasn’t involved, Ms. Antisocial. I expect you still have my number and if you don’t, I can, errr, “tweet” it to you or something. ;p

    Will

  2. Yea, stupid people just like to blow little things way out of proportion, is all. I’m tired of immaturity, and I’m beyond tired of stupid people. I just needed to rant a bit, and get it out of my system. I’m only irritated because people like that think they can just talk shit and get away with it…

    Well, they can’t. I found it (…or Aya found it on accident, after it’d been up for months… coz she hadn’t removed them from her friend’s list. Seeing as how, despite popular belief by vain individuals, I don’t give a damn enough to check their pages anymore, and I was never friends with the idiots…), I called them on it, that’s how it works. Idk if they commented back, coz I don’t care enough to check, and I’m happy and secure in the knowledge that our site and our ideas are ten times better than anything they can come up with on their own.

    That’s all. I just needed to vent.

    …and yea. I still have your number in one of the phones I brought to CA with me. Will… text when I find it, yea? ๐Ÿ™‚ Perhaps I can look for it now.

    Thanks for your support. *hug*

Leave a Footprint

