I’ve Lost My Drive


So anyone I’ve talked to about my studies or my future will tell you that I’m very passionate.  I know for a fact that I’m determined, a hard worker, and someone who just doesn’t give up.  Lately, however, I just haven’t been able to care about anything on my to-do list.  

I’ve been questioning my path since this year began… I don’t know what to do.  I feel as though I’m in a kind of limbo… and what’s worse is that I honestly don’t care.  

One thought on “I’ve Lost My Drive

  1. That can happen… don’t let it bother you so much. Get on with what you know needs to be done and a new direction will find you.

Leave a Footprint

