Thanks to some phenominally generous donors, I’m almost halfway to my fundraising goal!


I haven’t quite reached my goal yet, though!  So please continue to donate.  Every little bit helps, from $1 to $100, I’m grateful for every single donation.

PS: If you attach your email to your donation, I’ll send you a handwritten card as a thank you.  You know you want to… I even use stickers and different colored inks to write them.  ^-^

One thought on “Thanks to some phenominally generous donors, I’m almost halfway to my fundraising goal!

Leave a Footprint

