Accountability: Week Three

(I hit a landmark event today:  First time since making the decision/ setting the goal to do so that I have managed to run three days in one week!  Oh, I’ve walked days and that’s fine because I’m getting back into shape and learning a new athletic skill at the same time, which is a very difficult combination, but I have yet to manage three runs or proper workouts in one week over the past year.  So… that’s very good. ^_^

Unfortunately, I’ve hit a bit of a writer’s block, which is no fun, but I think once the stress of starting a new job passes, I’ll be alright.  Just need to get back into doing some mediation and breathing throughout my days again.)

The RUN:
  • 2.09 miles
  • 36:27 min

The WRITING:

  • 0 Words: RP
  • 0 Words: Personal Projects
  • Many, Many Words: Plotting & Brainstorming
