Accountability: Week Three


(I hit another landmark event today:  Tonight I went for my fourth run in one week.  That exceeds my goal of three 5K training runs per week, and I even improved on my speed, which is awesome.

Unfortunately, this is day four without writing.  I’ve hit a bit of a wall, and I think it’s a wall built on depression-lies, which needs to just be pushed past with some crappy writing.

Thus, I am hereby giving myself permission to suck – just write ANYTHING; anything at all!)

The RUN:
  • 2.28 miles
  • 34:51 min
  • 9.29 pace

The WRITING:

  • 0 Words: RP
  • 0 Words: Personal Projects
  • 0 Words: Plotting & Brainstorming
Leave a Footprint

